Staff Directory

Timothy D. Barco
Project Coordinator, Central Operations & Registration
timothy.barco@duke.edu

Sara Barone
Registration & Information Specialist
sara.barone@duke.edu

Jamila Z. Belk
Departmental Business Manager I and Payroll Specialist
jamila.belk@duke.edu

Ivy L. Burch
Nonprofit Management Program, Program Assistant
ivy.burch@duke.edu

L. Susanna Chabinak-Uhlig
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, Off-Campus Program Representative
learnmore@duke.edu

Nicki Charles, Ed.D.
International Student Programs, Administrative Manager
nicki.charles@duke.edu

Garry J. Crites, Ph.D.
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, Program Director
garry.crites@duke.edu

Jo Ann Dubberley
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, Off-Campus Program Representative
learnmore@duke.edu

David B. Eck, M.A.
Registration & Information Specialist
david.eck@duke.edu

Josh Gaghan
International Student Programs, Program Assistant
joshua.gaghan@duke.edu

Paula E. Gilbert, Ph.D.
Continuing Studies & Summer Session, Director
Trinity College of Arts & Sciences, Associate Dean
pgilbert@duke.edu

Andrea Glass
Information Technology: User Support Services, Director
andrea.glass@duke.edu

Dee Holland, M.B.A.
Professional Certificate Programs, Administrative Manager
dholland@duke.edu

Josiah Hunter
International Student Programs, Program Assistant
josiah.hunter@duke.edu

Phaedra A. Kelly, J.D., M.A.
Professional Certificate Programs, Program Manager
phaedra.kelly@duke.edu

Lynn Lieberman
Professional Certificate Programs, Program Manager
lynn.lieberman@duke.edu

Nancy J. Love, M.P.A.
Nonprofit Management Program, Program Director
nancy.love@duke.edu

Whitney J. Murphy
Professional Certificate Programs, Program Manager
whitney.murphy@duke.edu

Kathy London Parrish
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, Program Assistant
kathy.parrish@duke.edu

Thomas E. Patterson
Youth Programs, Program Director
thomas.patterson@duke.edu

Elisa M. Pfau
Registration & Information Specialist
elisa.pfau@duke.edu

Kim C. Price, M.A.
Continuing Studies & Summer Session, Director of Student Services
kprice@duke.edu

Mary P. Sherk
Nonprofit Management Program, Program Coordinator
mary.sherk@duke.edu

Jonathan C. Smith
Youth Programs, Program Assistant
jonathan.c.smith@duke.edu

Barbara F. Thompson, M.L.I.S.
Information Technology: Information Management Systems, Director
barbara.thompson@duke.edu

Rosella Z. Wolbarsht
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, Off-Campus Program Representative
learnmore@duke.edu