Staff Directory

Amanda Archibald
Registration and Information Specialist
amanda.archibald@duke.edu

Beth Harward Bowling
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, Off-Campus Program Representative
beth.bowling@duke.edu

Ivy L. Burch
Nonprofit Management Program, Program Coordinator
ivy.burch@duke.edu

Dustin Champion
Pre-College High School Programs, Program Coordinator
dustin.champion@duke.edu

Adrienne Cromwell
Professional Certificate Programs, Program Manager
adrienne.cromwell@duke.edu

Leisha Deriso
Pre-College High School Programs, Program Director
leisha.deriso@duke.edu

Dee Holland, M.B.A.
Professional Certificate Programs, Administrative Manager
dholland@duke.edu

Betina Huntwork
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, Staff Specialist
betina.huntwork@duke.edu

Tiwonda Johnson-Blount, M.B.A.
Administrative Coordinator
johns194@duke.edu

Phaedra A. Kelly, J.D., M.A.
Professional Certificate Programs, Program Manager
phaedra.kelly@duke.edu

Jenny Levine, M.L.S.
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, Program Coordinator
jenny.levine@duke.edu

Nancy J. Love, M.P.A.
Nonprofit Management Program, Program Director
nancy.love@duke.edu

Chris McLeod
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, Program Director
chris.mcleod@duke.edu

Mariana Melo-Vega De la Puente, Ph.D.
Pre-College High School Programs, Program Coordinator
mariana.melo-vega@duke.edu

Kathy London Parrish
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, Staff Specialist
kathy.parrish@duke.edu

Thomas E. Patterson
Youth Programs, Program Director
thomas.patterson@duke.edu

Kim C. Price, M.A.
Director of Special Programs & Summer Session
kprice@duke.edu

Sonia Rhodes
Registration and Information Specialist
sonia.rhodes@duke.edu

Mary P. Sherk
Nonprofit Management Program, Program Coordinator
mary.sherk@duke.edu

Jonathan C. Smith
Middle School Programs, Program Coordinator
jonathan.c.smith@duke.edu

Sally Starrfield
Director of Pre-College Programs
sally.starrfield@duke.edu

Nara Strickland
Pre-College Programs, Associate Director
adnarial.strickland@duke.edu

Barbara F. Thompson, M.L.I.S.
Information Technology: Information Management Systems, Director
barbara.thompson@duke.edu

Elizabeth Thompson
Summer Session & Academic Studies, Program Coordinator
elizabeth.a.thompson@duke.edu

Jessica Wilkerson, M.S. 
Marketing Research Specialist
jessica.wilkerson@duke.edu

Cherisa Williams, M.B.A.
Business Manager
cherisa.williams@duke.edu

Christopher J. Williams
Analyst, IT
christopher.williams827@duke.edu